Where my girls at?

My homegirls @ the 6th Annual TV Land Awards.

Due to my mother and grandmother’s obsession with this show, I have seen all the episodes. So I can call myself a fan. I love the “Golden Girls”. It’s weird to see them so you know, old looking. They were old on the show and now they are older. Ugh, it kinda freaks me out. Bea Arthur looks hot as usual. I should try and find a pic of her when she was not elderly. Seriously, even when she was on “Maude” she was old. What’s up with that?

LOL. Anybody remember her being “Malcolm in the Middle”?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

