the worst possible question for an interview.

Hmm….sometimes I feel like I need to dress like that to get a job.

Since I am entering desperation in my futile attempts to get a job, I have been looking online for advice on interviewing, resume writing, ways to prevent depression etc. I came across this article on Yahoo! today.

http://hotjobs.yahoo.com/career-articles-the_big_question_why_should_i_hire_you-379

Haha. HAHAAAAAAA! I luckily haven’t been asked this question…yet. “Why should I hire YOU?” Well, I think its kind of obvious. I took the time to come to this interview, I’m wearing my brand new, expensive and uncomfortable suit.

Leave a Reply

